Sync with Dropbox without deleting set lists
When I sync with Dropbox (rather than Get New), all set lists are deleted. Is it possible for the set lists to not be deleted?
Sync with Dropbox is a very dangerous command. If you put your set lists in the dropbox folder they won't be deleted. The entire idea/request was for the app to be completely changed by the sync to Dropbox.